Validate and close

Kitesurfing trips & courses - Windsurfing & Foil

Your kitesurf, windsurf & foil holidays all inclusive in the best spots in the world!
Are you interested? Discover all our packages kite, wind or foil courses, Kite & Stay, coaching and our packs accommodation & supervised sailing. All our destinations are regularly tested and approved by our experts on stays.

Kite, Wind & Foil destinations of the moment 360° Travel selection

What we do for you The advantages

icon-best-price

Quality-price ratio

Our travel agency is committed to finding the best value for money for your kitesurfing trip. We negotiate directly with our partners our methods of remuneration, so that you can will benefit from the same price whether you go direct or with us (plus the service and assurance of a real travel agency).

icon-check

Certified Destinations

All our destinations are checked by us, we are committed to working only with competent and up to date structures on safety standards. We are increasingly seeking to highlight the kitesurfcamps on a human scale and eco-responsible, and the best schools for your foil or windsurf lessons.

icon-fast

Quick Answers

We are real humans behind our screens... No robots or automatic answers, that's why we take the time to study your requests one by one to find you the best option according to your wishes and your level. For all your projects, we try to keep a response within 24 hours.

icon-hours

7 days a week and 24 hours a day

Requests are possible 7 days a week by phone, email, social networks... Our travel consultants are available from Monday to Saturday from 2pm to 10pm.

They talk about it better than we do Customer reviews

Last news from 360° Travel News

Scroll to Top
Need help?

Valider et fermer

Voyages & stages Kitesurf

Vos vacances kitesurf tout compris dans les meilleurs spots du monde !
Ça vous tente ? Découvrez toutes nos formules cours de kite, Kite & Stay, Kite coaching et nos packs hébergements & navigations surveillées. Toutes nos destinations sont régulièrement testées et approuvées par nos experts en voyages kitesurf.

Les destinations Kite surf du moment La sélection 360° Travel

Ce qu'on fait pour vous Les avantages

icon-best-price

Rapport qualité prix

Notre agence de voyage s'engage à trouver le meilleur rapport qualité/prix pour votre séjour kitesurf. Nous négocions directement avec nos partenaires nos modes de rémunération, de ce fait vous bénéficierez du même prix que vous passiez en direct ou avec nous (le service et l'assurance d'une vrai agence de voyage en plus).

icon-check

Destinations Certifiées

Toutes nos destinations sont vérifiées par nos soins, nous nous engageons à travailler uniquement avec des structures compétentes et à jour sur les normes de sécurité. Nous cherchons de plus en plus à mettre en avant les kitesurfcamps à taille humaine et éco-responsables.

icon-fast

Réponses rapides

Nous sommes de vrais humains dernière nos écrans... Pas de robots ou de réponses automatiques, c'est pourquoi nous prenons le temps d'étudier une par une vos demandes pour vous trouver la meilleure option selon vos envies et votre niveau. Pour tous vos projets, nous essayons de tenir une réponse dans les 24 heures.

icon-hours

7 jours/7 et 24h/24

Les demandes sont possibles 7 jours/7 par téléphone, mail, réseaux sociaux... Nos conseillers voyage sont disponibles du lundi au samedi de 14 h à 22 h.

Ils en parlent mieux que nous Avis clients

Ça bouge chez 360° Travel Actualités

Retour haut de page
Besoin d'aide ?